Hello!

IMG_2121

Hello Internet!

I am FillieFanatic, and this is my blog. I have a passion for model horses and I make all kinds of stuff for them. Halters, saddles, costumes, you name it, I’ve probably made it. I also dabble into model horse photography now and then so they’ll be on here too.

I also crochet, so pictures of that stuff will be up here as well. I’m in the process of making a crochet horse, so he’ll be up here.

I plan for this blog to show the world what happens when I sit at my desk and create. I want to share what I love with people who enjoy the same things I do.

The horse in the picture above was my first customization, Blackie. He was painted to look like Black Beauty. This is an old photo, so he’s had a few alterations.

I’ll post whenever I can, which may be every few days or every few weeks.

I hope you enjoy reading through my blog as it develops, and I hope to post again with some Christmas pictures soon!

FillieFanatic

3 thoughts on “Hello!

  1. Cyber Nanna December 17, 2014 / 7:54 am

    A poem for Filliefanatic!

    Model horses rule!
    Crochet is cool !
    Great Christmas cheer!
    Blog finally here!
    Can’t wait for some more !
    Excited for sure!
    Will certainly view
    As others will too!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Filliefanatic's mum December 17, 2014 / 7:27 am

    Can’t wait to see some Christmas pictures!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Spud December 17, 2014 / 7:24 am

    FillieFANTASTIC! Spud??

    Like

Leave a Reply

