Christmas

Christmas was so much fun. I ate far too much jelly and went swimming, which was a great way to ward off the heat of the day.

ANYWAY, photos of one of the new additions that I took!

IMG_6224

IMG_6225

IMG_6227

IMG_6228

IMG_6230

We spent Christmas at my cousins’ house, and they have a pool, which is why I went swimming.

There will be photos of what I received, but I’m so tired from yesterday I haven’t taken any photos yet. Tomorrow, I promise!

Hope all you guys out there had a great Christmas, and for my family who gave me so much nice stuff, thanks so much!!

FillieFanatic

3 thoughts on “Christmas

  1. Charlie December 26, 2014 / 4:48 am

    Christmas was cool
    Better than school !
    Fun in the pool
    Model horse rule !
    New horses to keep
    My dog had a peep
    Oh no! do not chew !
    That just will not do !

    Like

  2. Spud December 26, 2014 / 4:27 am

    Happy Christmas Filliefanatic! Glad to hear you had a great time and got lots of presents!

    Like

Leave a Reply

