Happy New Year!!!

Happy New Year to everybody & everypony!!

I hope you all had a great time at any parties you were at last night, I slept through midnight 🙂

Anyways, the Christmas horses got tack! Squirt got a navy blue foal halter:

IMG_6318

And Empress got a light pink halter:

IMG_6319

With nametag!

IMG_6320
Excuse blurriness, it’s hard to take photos of these!

*Please note, I am still looking for show names for Empress. Refer to the ‘Christmas Additions’ post for what I’m looking for. Thanks!

Miss Jinx also got a lilac halter. DYK: She is my 100th Original Finish model horse!

IMG_6321

YAY!

IMG_6322

DOUBLE YAY!

IMG_6323

TRIPLE YAY!

IMG_6328_2

I made the party hats as well.

Left stack is Schleich-scale, right stack is Breyer Traditional-scale.
Left stack is Schleich-scale, right stack is Breyer Traditional-scale.

As a scale guide, here’s my Schleich Falabella mare, Spice, standing next to them.

IMG_6331

I’m also making a house for the owners of Golden Horseshoe. This is the bottom floor:

IMG_6336

And all three levels together:

IMG_6338

Far from finished, obviously, but at least I’ve started!

The inside of the Schleich boxes are destined to be….

IMG_6339

Photo backdrops for Schleich!

IMG_6340  IMG_6341

Expect to see these on my Schleich posts from this day forward. Or not. 🙂

Soooo…… yeah. Please help the Empress Showname Search and I’ll see you next post!

FillieFanatic

Leave a Reply

