Guess What?

That’s right folks…

IMG_6532

The kitchen is FINISHED!!!!!!

IMG_6534

Enthusiasm?

IMG_6535

There you go.

IMG_6536

This countertop is what I completed today.

IMG_6537

Tiny doll wallet for artsiness purposes. The top is made the same way as the sink top was: fabric with clear contact over the top.

IMG_6538

There are three cupboards and two drawers, none can open, but they all have a handle.

Another top view.
Another top view.

I didn’t show you the oven/cooktop, so here it is:

IMG_6540

The door doesn’t open but I like it.

IMG_6541

I also gave the sink cupboards handles:

IMG_6544

And the fridge:

IMG_6545

I left the toothpick natural because I thought it matched the interior better.

IMG_6546

Yeah… Anna likes her kitchen a lot.

IMG_6547

“Mum?”

IMG_6549

“She’s mad.”

;D

I now get to make a dining table, an office desk and five chairs! I’m hoping that batch of furniture will be easier than some of this was.

Bye!

FillieFanatic

Leave a Reply

