HUGE Update

Hello! I’m back!

Welcome to all of my new readers from around the world! A big thank you to Jennifer of Braymere Custom Saddlery for mentioning me on her blog.

While I was away, I finished the whole bottom floor and made a big dent into the second floor. Want a look?

The first floor:

IMG_6619  IMG_6620

IMG_6621  IMG_6623

IMG_6624  IMG_6627

IMG_6628

^^I love the desk. ^^

Anyway, I also made Anna a four-poster bed from paper tubes. Yes, it is possible.

IMG_6629  IMG_6631

IMG_6632

That’s the ribbon I want to use to put the curtains on and that’s (kinda) how they’ll look.

So, I think you’re desperate to know what the floor above looks like now. Well, here it is:

IMG_6638
This was on some really awesome paper I found in the deep, dark depths of my old craft drawers.

IMG_6635

IMG_6639  IMG_6640

Lisa really likes her new bedroom.

IMG_6642

IMG_6641

This is an in-progress photo of the shelving unit that is now finished. I’ve since made progress on her wardrobe, but I haven’t got any photos – YET! *dun-dun-dunnn*

Anyway, must keep going, BYE!!

FillieFanatic

2 thoughts on “HUGE Update

  1. Spud January 31, 2015 / 9:32 am

    Fantastic as always – how many hours each day do you spend on the wonderful creative hobby??

    Like

    • filliefanatic January 31, 2015 / 9:15 pm

      Um…. a lot, nearly every day I’m doing something!

      Like

Leave a Reply

