Another New Horse

Well, I say horse, he’s actually a pony. A very small pony. Edit: A very, very small pony.

Meet Sheldon! (Bazinga.)

IMG_6693

He’s the Schleich Falabella keyring-thing-whatsamacallit.

IMG_6694

He looks a bit cluttered with the keyring part though…..

IMG_6700

That’s better! Now he can stand…….

IMG_6696

I was trying to name him, and I was contemplating either Sheldon or Leonard. I asked for some advice and it came back as “Well, how annoying is he?” Anyone who’s seen The Big Bang Theory will know exactly what I’m talking about.

IMG_6703

So now I have my first ‘conga’! (Is three a conga?)

IMG_6704 IMG_6705

IMG_6706

Catch you later!

FillieFanatic

3 thoughts on “Another New Horse

  1. Beth September 30, 2015 / 2:14 pm

    Oh my gosh, I LOVE his name! XD And is ‘Bazinga’ his showname? That is such a fantastic idea 🙂

    Like

  2. riachl February 12, 2015 / 9:15 pm

    Aww their so cute. I have the brown and white pinto one.

    Like

  3. Spud February 11, 2015 / 9:43 pm

    Lovely little ;pony but perhaps a little dark???? Make sure next time the flash is turned on – you will be surprised at the difference!

    Like

Leave a Reply

