Squishy Cushions

Throughout this whole Valentine’s weekend, I have been crafting. I made a HEAP of pillows for Lisa’s loft seat and they’re so squishy! 😀

IMG_6730

As well as this one…..

IMG_6731

There’s a blue satin one, made from the same stuff Empress’s royal cloak was made from…….

IMG_6732

A light purple one (I promise, it’s purple)……..

IMG_6733

and one made from the same stuff Lisa’s pants are made from.

IMG_6734

It’s so comfy up there now, I almost want to sit up there myself!

IMG_6735  IMG_6736

IMG_6739  IMG_6741

On a different note, did I show you guys the beanbag chair?

IMG_6744

It’s filled with sand and a bit of stuffing, so it’s pretty firm.

IMG_6745  IMG_6746

That’s about all for now, I might do a mid-week post again with V’s Day outtakes. Do you want to see them?

FillieFanatic

2 thoughts on “Squishy Cushions

  1. Cushion crafter February 15, 2015 / 4:13 am

    Is there room for me to hang out in that great comfy looking space?
    Pretty please!

    Like

  2. Twoones February 15, 2015 / 2:36 am

    New fashion trend: Co-ordinate your pants to your cushions. LOVE IT!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

