Bedding!

Yesterday I whipped up some bedding for Lisa’s bed. It’s not in any fabric that I’ve used previously.

IMG_6794

It’s lined in white, so that proves a lot.

IMG_6798  IMG_6799

You can’t just leave your bed unmade!

*sigh* I’ll make it..

IMG_6800

The finished bed. *trumpets*

IMG_6801

Yes, she got another cushion.

IMG_6802  IMG_6803

I think it makes the bed look a lot neater and I think Lisa likes it nearly as much as she likes the beanbag. *shock*

Anyway, see you!

FillieFanatic

Leave a Reply

