Wishful Thinking

Hello!

I am crafting very full-on at the moment, with a big-ish project I want to show you guys when it is finished. In the meantime however, I thought I’d show you some beach photos of my Falabellas. I want to go back to the beach soon, it gives you such a clear-out in your head. The sea air is very good for you and who doesn’t like the smell of salt water?

Tiny3-Where No one has Gone Before  Tiny6

Tiny7  Tiny8

Tiny9  Yoshi12

Yoshi14  Yoshi22

Yoshi24  Yoshi29

three ponies - which one is the real Yoshi???  Yoshi38

Yoshi41  Yoshi47

Eye candy? I’m not sure. But I hope you enjoy anyway and I’ll reveal the big project soon!

FillieFanatic

Leave a Reply

