Neeeeeew GLOVES

FINALLY!! GLOVES!!!

This is what I wanted to show you last week but I didn’t get around to taking photos until this weekend.

The second pair of gloves are kinda snowflake-Frozen inspired. They are crocheted in a turquoise colour and have a big snowflake motif sewn on the back.

Anyway, enough talking, you want me to show you. Enter photos!

IMG_7130  IMG_7131

IMG_7132  IMG_7133

IMG_7135  IMG_7137

IMG_7139

The last photo was a rather precarious thing to do. I had to use a mirror to see the focus from in front of the camera. Improvisation though!

What do you reckon of the gloves and the scarves I used in the shoot? I might do the scarf thing again.

See ya!

FillieFanatic

One thought on “Neeeeeew GLOVES

Leave a Reply

