Venus Photoshoot + Questions

I took one of my customs, Venus, out today because I’ve been meaning to get photos of her for a while now. I’m so glad I did though, because she is so photogenic! She’s a custom on the 2014 (?) Frisian mare, the one with the red ribbons in her mane & tail. I painted her a while ago and I guess she could be a Frisian x Appaloosa cos Frisians don’t usually come with spots. 😀

Venus&Firethowra4  Venus4

Venus6  Venus10

Venus8  Venus11

“And what’s the ‘Questions’ bit about?”

Well, I was just going to ask you guys if you wanted to see a record of all my models on here. It’d be another page at the top, and there’d be a Breyer section and a Schleich section. The Schleich section would be ordered by breed (cos there’s about 95 of them) and they’d all have names, breeds, etc.

Comment down below if you want to see all 107 model horses!

See ya!

FillieFanatic

2 thoughts on “Venus Photoshoot + Questions

  1. Minki May 24, 2015 / 11:04 am

    Venus is lovely! Who is the chestnut next to her in the first photo? And yes yes yes please do a record of your models. I would love to see them all. I am supposed to be getting on with my record pages but it doesn’t seem to be happening XD

    Like

Leave a Reply

