New Camera Settings

I was messing around with my camera and I found some new settings that let me take awesome photos. I took everyone’s favourite orange-lover, Snatchcorn, out to be the subject of the epic pictures.

Snatchcorn36  Snatchcorn38

Snatchcorn39

These next few pictures is where I was adjusting stuff. The first one is a normal picture, the next one is set to Cloudy, then I put it to Sepia and finally Black & White.

Snatchcorn44  Snatchcorn45

Snatchcorn46  Snatchcorn47

Snatchcorn49 artsy feet

Aaanndd some artsy feet to finish.

Yay! Do you know of any fancy settings like these on your camera? If you do have these settings, what do you have?

See ya!

FillieFanatic

4 thoughts on “New Camera Settings

  1. littleme July 13, 2015 / 8:30 am

    Very creative. Love the sepia look

    Like

  2. Twoones July 13, 2015 / 7:50 am

    Hi FillieFanatic, Love your new settings, in particular the sepia effect, very dramatic. I have a small, simple Canon with a great setting called Colour Accent. You pick a dominant colour in your picture e.g.yellow if you are photographing sunflowers and the camera picks out all the yellow and the rest of the photo becomes black and white. Great for when you have one very dominat colour. Wonder if you might have that one?

    Like

    • filliefanatic July 13, 2015 / 8:47 am

      That sounds so cool! Sadly, I don’t have it but I’d sure love to! Can you get software updates for cameras?? 😂

      Like

Leave a Reply

