Classic 2015 Cloud Review

I love this guy’s mould, I just think it is so cute the way he is cantering along. He is a really nice metallic-y palomino-cremello-ish colour, which I know Breyer is not very good at doing on occasion. However, they did a really good job on mine. Interestingly, his outward-facing side in the box is more damaged than his box side. This may be the shipping, I’m not sure. Overall, he’s a really nice model and is quite photogenic as well.

I named mine GH The Archer, or Apollo.

Apollo nearside  Apollo offside

Apollo2 edit  Apollo3 edit

Apollo5 edit

See ya!

FillieFanatic

One thought on “Classic 2015 Cloud Review

  1. Minki July 25, 2015 / 6:06 pm

    I love the last 2 pics!

    Like

Leave a Reply

