Gloves, Part 3?

I don’t even know what part this is. But a while ago, a family friend asked if I could make some gloves for her niece & nephew. I agreed, and this is what I came up with.

Her nephew requested green gloves with lizards on because he loves lizards. The lizards baffled me for a while, but I think they look great!

lizard gloves 1  lizard gloves 2

Her niece requested rainbow gloves with a heart on. I used an Attic24 tutorial that I’d used before to make the hearts and they look so cute! These gloves are really small in real life, they don’t even fit over my fingers!

rainbow gloves 1

I reckon they turned out great, and thank you to my customer for the order! On a side note, it is the Southern Hemisphere’s Horse’s Birthday, so happy birthday to all the horses!

See ya!

FillieFanatic

All photos (C) customer, used with permission.

6 thoughts on “Gloves, Part 3?

  1. Crochet buddy August 2, 2015 / 1:15 am

    I love these gloves !
    Keep on crafting !

    Like

  2. Minki August 1, 2015 / 7:52 am

    They look amazing! I love the lizards 🙂

    Like

  3. Twoones August 1, 2015 / 4:27 am

    They look great and are very loved. The little people who received these treasures wear them constantly and have even been known to wear them to bed. You’re very creative Fillifanatic!

    Like

    • filliefanatic August 1, 2015 / 6:59 am

      Thank you! It’s good to know they’re well loved. 😊

      Like

Leave a Reply

