Haflinger Photoshoot

I was able to borrow my grandpa’s DSLR camera and, naturally, I took a lot of photos. I mean 153 in the space of about 2-3 days. Whoa.

Anyways, I took two of my Haflingers, Poppy and Caramel, on a photoshoot with said camera and I got some amazing shots.

IMG_6684 edit  IMG_6685 edit

IMG_6688 edit  IMG_6692 edit

IMG_6695 edit  IMG_6697 edit

IMG_6706 edit  IMG_6709 edit

IMG_6717 edit  IMG_6719 edit

I’m sooooooo happy with the quality of these photos. I would recommend getting a random, older/ignored model (like Poppy) and taking them out on a photoshoot. You may find some sensational angles and, an extremely photogenic horse.

Have fun guys!

FillieFanatic

3 thoughts on “Haflinger Photoshoot

  1. Spud August 8, 2015 / 7:20 am

    Great photo’s! Great camera!

    Like

Leave a Reply

