More Fancy Photos

Because that wasn’t all!

I took heaps of the stables and even set up some little scenes with the people, I reckon they look really cute.

IMG_6566 edit  IMG_6608 edit

Here’s some of our leading girl, Pie, and Caramel, the Haflinger foal.

IMG_6624 edit

This one is my favourite, the person is patting Poppy and Caramel’s reaching for the food. So cute!

IMG_6627 edit

IMG_6629 edit  IMG_6631 edit

IMG_6633 edit

In this one, the girl has walked away from the little foal, called Spots (creatively) and he’s like, “Come back!”

I reckon these are just so cute! Who agrees? Which scene is your favourite? Let me know!

See ya!

FillieFanatic

5 thoughts on “More Fancy Photos

  1. cedarwoodstables August 23, 2015 / 7:03 am

    Oh, late comment, but my appy foal was called Spots too! (I renamed him Sprinkles when I was 9😂)
    Great minds think alike lol!!!

    Like

  2. cedarwoodstables August 9, 2015 / 4:00 am

    Wow! I didn’t know you had a stable setup!! My favourite is definitely the one with Caramel and the food, love the bokeh in the background 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

