100th Post Party

So I told the horses that today was going to be my 100th post and this happened….

They got out the party hats I posted about a while ago…

IMG_7901

… found some presents (to add to the party mood)…

IMG_7902

… and put up a garland.

IMG_7904

So yay! 100th post!

IMG_7905

Thank you so much to all my fabulous followers (and anyone else who sees this!), especially the guys who have been with me from the verrrrry beginning, you guys are AWESOME!!

IMG_7906Β  IMG_7908

IMG_7909

The presents and garland were given to me by a family friend, and the presents were actually cut from the garland. I’ve wanted to use them in a photoshoot for a while, and here they are!

Anyways, thanks again guys!

FillieFanatic

7 thoughts on “100th Post Party

  1. Spud August 16, 2015 / 8:14 pm

    CONGRATULATIONS on reaching 100! Keep them comimg!

    Like

    • filliefanatic August 17, 2015 / 9:20 am

      Thank you! And I definitely will keep them coming, no problems with that!

      Like

  2. Crochet buddy August 16, 2015 / 9:40 am

    Congratulations!
    100 blogs and I have enjoyed every one!
    Keep on blogging and let’s party!

    Like

  3. Minki August 16, 2015 / 9:19 am

    Good work Fillie. Congratulations!

    Like

Leave a Reply

