Popcorn

IMG_8018

I’ve had this stuffed bear for a long time (whose name is Popcorn), and I got her from a cousin who didn’t want her. However, it was only a few days ago that I made a connection between her size, the size of my Schleichs and this Braymere post.

So I introduced her to a few of my horses.

IMG_8020

Toffee was a little concerned, perhaps about the size of Popcorn.

IMG_8021

Forest freaked out. He did NOT like the bear.

IMG_8022

Maye and Mudge enjoyed snuggling with her and getting as close as possible.

IMG_8023

However, the horse that loved her the most was Duke. When he saw her, he went charging,

IMG_8024

…threw himself into her arms…..

IMG_8025

….and even let her have a ride.

IMG_8026

To Narnia!!

IMG_8027

That was fun. Maybe Popcorn should be a permanent feature on my shelves……

See ya!

FillieFanatic

One thought on “Popcorn

Leave a Reply

