The Garden City

My family and I recently went on holiday to a place I’ll call the Garden City. It was so pretty, there were flower beds everywhere, especially in the parks.

Naturally, I took some horses into such a park and took some photos around the flower beds. See if you can spot the horse!

Stevie28_1  Stevie27_1

Snowball12_1  Snowball9_1

Firethowra16_1  Firethowra14_1

Firethowra13_1  Daffodil43_1

Ace12_1  Ace&Snowball1_1

There were so many different types of flowers that I was able to get a real variety of backgrounds, which was awesome.

Do you guys have a favourite? Mine is the 6th one down, I love how I got the curve of the edge of the flowerbed in.

Anyways, see ya!

FillieFanatic

3 thoughts on “The Garden City

  1. Minki October 11, 2015 / 11:53 am

    3 and 9 are my faves. Really nice!

    Like

  2. cedarwoodstables October 10, 2015 / 3:45 am

    Ooh I love these! My favourite is probably the one with the horse in the yellow blanket (Is his name Ace?) and the yellow and purple flowers 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

