A Book to Everyone’s Taste

Or, nearly everyone’s.

I followed MyFroggyStuff’s yearbook tutorial to make these books. They came from printables that I found on her blog, here. They turn out so realistically it makes my little heart sing.

IMG_8166_1   IMG_8167_1

IMG_8168_1   IMG_8169_1

IMG_8170_1  IMG_8172_1

I love that they’re hardback and the pages inside turned out so well. These are Traditional scale, so they are a little big for my Schleichs but I’m working on that!

See ya!

FillieFanatic

3 thoughts on “A Book to Everyone’s Taste

Leave a Reply

