Pumpkins

In preparation for Halloween, my most recent crochet project has been making some pumpkins. I used a Cogaroo tutorial for them, and they turned out really well.

IMG_8184_1  IMG_8182_1

IMG_8185_1  IMG_8186_1

IMG_8187_1

As you can see, there is a big one and a smaller one. For the big one, I just followed the pattern but for the smaller one, I did Rows 1-4 and 8-12. The stem is a bit thicker than I’d like it, but they’re still really cute.

Anyways, see ya!

FillieFanatic

5 thoughts on “Pumpkins

  1. Caitlin November 15, 2015 / 5:00 pm

    These are too cute! I wish I’d seen the pattern in time for Halloween.

    Like

  2. Cogaroo October 24, 2015 / 3:09 pm

    Ooh, your pumpkins look so cute! I’m honored that you used my pattern – they did turn out really well! 😀

    Like

  3. Minki October 24, 2015 / 9:46 am

    They are so cute!! You could do some more and try and work a face into them with black yarn 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

