3 Journals

More books, I’m sorry, but the end is nigh!

These ones are from a TV show I’ve never seen before, called Gravity Falls, and I thought, “Let’s make them, because they’re books!”

IMG_8221_1  IMG_8222_1

IMG_8223_1  IMG_8224_1

IMG_8225_1  IMG_8228_1

I love that they look all worn, like they’re really old. They were made from a printable from tumblr, here. You do have to scroll down a lot, but it’s so worth it. If I made them again, I’d probably stain the paper for the pages to make them match the covers in how old they are but they look good as is.

See ya!

FillieFanatic

Leave a Reply

