True Heart’s Day book

Again….. I hope you guys like books…..

This book is so beautiful in the webisode, but the way I printed it ruined all the detail. ;(

IMG_8229_1  IMG_8230_1

IMG_8231_1  IMG_8232_1

IMG_8234_1  IMG_8235_1

It’s a little smaller than my other books, but I still love it.

See ya!

FilllieFanatic

One thought on “True Heart’s Day book

  1. Cogaroo November 4, 2015 / 4:05 am

    Oh, don’t worry, I love books! 😀 I think the detail still looks really good! It makes a really cool photo prop…and I love the actual pages.

    Like

Leave a Reply

