Shoot For the Stars

Corny, I know, but I couldn’t think of anything else to say. Anyways.

I don’t know if it’s just me, but I really enjoy browsing through Pinterest and Google Images, just looking at quotes. So when this project from Mollie Makes magazine popped up, I thought, “This’ll feed my quote obsession for a while.”.

IMG_8274_1  IMG_8276_1

It joins my little collection of stitchings in hoops that currently resides on my door. There’s a little butterfly and a cottage.

IMG_8277_1  IMG_8278_1

IMG_8279_1

Ah, the artsiness makes me so happy.

See ya!

FillieFanatic

PS. I’m still looking at quotes. 😀

3 thoughts on “Shoot For the Stars

  1. Cogaroo November 14, 2015 / 4:04 pm

    I love looking at quotes – and the one you chose is very inspirational! (I feel that many good quotes can be a little bit corny, but relevant nonetheless.) I’m very impressed by your stitching abilities!

    Like

    • filliefanatic November 14, 2015 / 7:02 pm

      Thank you! This is a particularly good one, isn’t it? 😊

      Like

Leave a Reply

