Well I Never…

As part of an order from a family member, I recently made Ace an English bridle. Even though he’s a Western horse through and through, he was asked to model this particular bridle.

IMG_8369_1

IMG_8370_1

IMG_8371_1

Ooooh, fancy focus.

IMG_8373_1

Ace is, to the core, a Western horse. 90% of the time, he wouldn’t be seen dead in an English bridle. I never thought I’d see my most hardcore Western horse in an English bridle.

IMG_8374_1

IMG_8375_1

*insert Snowball’s evil grin here*.

(PS. Snowball and Ace are like the Fred & George of my room. Without the war bit.)

Anyways, see ya!

FillieFanatic

2 thoughts on “Well I Never…

  1. Doomben Dasher December 10, 2015 / 8:12 pm

    I do hope Ace and Snowy can resolve their differences.

    Like

  2. Crochet buddy December 9, 2015 / 9:28 am

    Great work !
    I’m sure this will be a special Christmas gift for someone who is a model horse fan too !

    Like

Leave a Reply

