Hufflepuff

I recently read the entire Harry Potter series for the first time and it was amazing. If you haven’t read it, do. You won’t regret it.

Anyways, because Hogwarts is so fabulous, I decided to make a Traditional scarf for each house, and this is the Hufflepuff one.

IMG_8495_1

IMG_8496_1

It’s all done in treble crochet with some black and yellow yarn I had in my yarn bag.

IMG_8497_1

IMG_8499_1

Two rows of crochet to a stripe.

IMG_8501_1

I haven’t got round to the other houses yet as I’ve got a lot of other projects on the go that have deadlines, but I will have a full set to show you guys hopefully sometime soon.

See ya!

FillieFanatic

4 thoughts on “Hufflepuff

  1. Minki December 24, 2015 / 12:15 pm

    YAY!!!!! I am in hufflepuff so very happy now 🙂 I agree about the books. Sooooo Amazing

    Like

  2. Crochet buddy December 23, 2015 / 9:03 am

    Looks great !
    Belated happy birthday to my favourite blogger!
    Looking forward to lots more posts in 2016

    Like

  3. Cogaroo December 23, 2015 / 2:40 am

    I totally agree that those books are amazing; if I had to pick a favorite book series I would probably choose Harry Potter. 🙂 I especially love the scarf you did because according to all the quizzes I’ve taken, I would be sorted into Hufflepuff. You know, now I want to make a bunch of Harry Potter scarves for my dolls. Thanks for the inspiration! I can’t wait to see the rest of them! 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

