Merry Christmas!

IMG_8494_1

Have a great day guys!

See ya!

FillieFanatic

9 thoughts on “Merry Christmas!

  1. cog98 December 27, 2015 / 12:32 am

    Merry belated Christmas! I hope you had a wonderful day! πŸ™‚

    Like

  2. cedarwoodstables December 26, 2015 / 12:10 am

    I got Totilas for Christmas (yay!!) but I’ve been having trouble with the stand. He’s very wobbly and his back hoof doesn’t sit ver well on the ground. I was wondering if Fergus stands ok, and how you stop him from wobbling πŸ™‚

    Like

    • filliefanatic December 26, 2015 / 2:18 am

      Ah, the tale of Fergus’s Stand. Well, when I first tried to put my Totilas’ stand in, it was very difficult to do so. He didn’t fall completely over once it was in, but he did wobble on the stand until the shaft (that goes into his foot) broke off. Then, I tried supergluing the circle onto his foot twice, but it came off both times so I ended up making him a stand from air-drying clay that he still stands on to this day. If any of that doesn’t help, just let me know. πŸ˜€ Good luck!

      Liked by 1 person

      • cedarwoodstables December 26, 2015 / 3:10 am

        Thanks so much! Would you mind possibly posting a photo of his new stand on your blog? By the way, love your new horse! πŸ˜€

        Like

  3. cedarwoodstables December 25, 2015 / 10:19 pm

    Merry Christmas! (Well, Boxing Day…)
    Hope you had a wonderful day πŸ™‚

    Like

  4. Crochet buddy December 25, 2015 / 8:52 pm

    Love the hat!
    It can’t be the same one I saw on someone yesterday,so where did you find it?
    Happy Christmas!

    Like

    • filliefanatic December 25, 2015 / 9:03 pm

      Happy Christmas! The hat came from a stuffed toy I had a while ago, I believe I still have the Santa suit the toy was dressed in somewhere….. ☺️

      Like

  5. Spud December 25, 2015 / 8:30 pm

    What a smart looking horse! And a happy Christmas to you and all the horses in your stables. We hope they all got an extra carrot and apple on Christmas day!

    Like

Leave a Reply

