Scandinavian Scribbles

Yes, another project from Mollie Makes. It’s a Scandinavian-inspired notebook cover that you slide over a notebook without a pretty cover. I do like a bit of Scandinavian style, and it’s got a horse on it!

IMG_0185_1

IMG_0186_1

IMG_0187_1

I found another notebook in my room so I grabbed a nice pencil and proceeded to try and be artsy.

IMG_0188_1

 

IMG_0190_1

I think it worked.

Anyways, my grandpa lent me his super-fancy camera for a day or two, so naturally, I took all the next week’s blog pictures with it, including this post. Thanks Grandpa!

See ya!

FillieFanatic

5 thoughts on “Scandinavian Scribbles

  1. Minki January 16, 2016 / 8:48 am

    Hold on. Is that a square pencil???

    Like

  2. Minki January 16, 2016 / 8:47 am

    I love the snowflake and horse!!! Sooo CUTE!

    Like

Leave a Reply

