Where Dwell the Brave at Heart

Yes, the Gryffindor scarf is finally finished! *Gryffindor cheer*

IMG_8712_1

IMG_8717_1

IMG_8713_1

It is a bit wider than the other three scarves but I think that’s what gives it its individuality.

IMG_8714_1

IMG_8715_1

IMG_8716_1

Group photo! Founders, anyone?

I really enjoyed working on this, and I want to make more Hogwarts – or wizarding – things. I would like to do a life-size Ravenclaw scarf, but if you guys have any ideas for miniatures I’d love to know!

See ya!

FillieFanatic

5 thoughts on “Where Dwell the Brave at Heart

  1. Claire January 31, 2016 / 11:05 pm

    I love the group photo of the founders! Great job! 😀

    Like

  2. Minki January 31, 2016 / 10:31 am

    The Founders!!!!!!!

    Like

  3. Spud January 31, 2016 / 2:34 am

    I love the colors!

    Like

Leave a Reply

