More Rainbows

Out of the same sock that the hat came from, came this shirt. I was actually making this originally, and the beanie came out of some scraps.

IMG_8730_1

IMG_8731_1

There’s a red trim around the bottom of the shirt….

IMG_8732_1

….and it fastens in the back with a hook & eye.

IMG_8733_1

I think it’d look great with overalls.

IMG_8734_1

As with all socks, there is a pair that is currently untouched. This is because I don’t know what to use it for, so if you have any ideas, please let me know!

IMG_8735_1

See ya!

FillieFanatic

2 thoughts on “More Rainbows

  1. Claire February 10, 2016 / 2:45 pm

    Looks fantastic! I love the stripes. 🙂 Perhaps a sweater dress with the second sock? I’m sure whatever you choose will turn out awesomely!

    Like

    • filliefanatic February 10, 2016 / 7:09 pm

      Thank you! I don’t think I’ve tried making a dress yet…….. 😊

      Like

Leave a Reply

