About Time

I finally got around to making some bunting today. Whoo-hoo! *throws confetti in air*

IMG_8736_1

IMG_8737_1

IMG_8738_1

IMG_8739_1

IMG_8740_1

Fawkes looks really confused in this picture. 😀

IMG_8743_1

It’s only one small strand at the moment, but I reckon I’ll be churning out a cord whenever I have a spare minute now. Making bunting is so addictive!

Anyways, see ya!

FillieFanatic

One thought on “About Time

  1. Claire February 14, 2016 / 12:02 am

    I agree, making bunting is really addictive! I love how yours turned out! *throws confetti in air* 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

