Deathly Hallows

I made a button badge of the Deathly Hallows symbol out of boredom.

IMG_8753_1

It’s much smaller in real life than the pictures make it look, it’s only about 3cm (1 inch) high.

IMG_8754_1

What I love is that it’s a small gesture of what I love, I mean it can go on a lapel,

IMG_8755_1

adorn a scarf,

IMG_8756_1

or go on a bag with other button badges equally as awesome.

IMG_8757_1

I reckon it’s pretty cute, and it’s made me want to make more.

Anyways, see ya!

FillieFanatic

One thought on “Deathly Hallows

  1. Claire February 17, 2016 / 2:58 pm

    I love the Deathly Hallows pin! It’s fun to be able to show your fandom love wherever you go. đŸ™‚ And I totally agree with the message on that other pin…chocolate is always the answer!

    Like

Leave a Reply

