Peggy

Since Breyer announced their new horses, I’ve been eyeing up three of them and after three months of saving (and some leftover Christmas money), I managed to purchase one of them.

Peggy nearside_1

Peggy offside_1

As you can see, it’s Carltonlima Emma, and I decided on her name this morning: GH I Know My Value, or Peggy.

Peggy2_1

Peggy5_1

I managed to grab 20 minutes of sunshine to get Peggy out into the sun for her introductory photoshoot.

Peggy6_1

Peggy7_1

She’s about the same height as Brook, and she’s also quite chunky for her size. But the sculpting in her hair in general is stunning, and I love her forelock. Definitely worth a spot on your shelves, in my opinion!

See ya!

FillieFanatic

2 thoughts on “Peggy

  1. Claire March 13, 2016 / 2:03 am

    Peggy is really lovely, and I love her name! Fantastic pictures, too! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

