Freedom’s Shield

I’m sure many of you know what this is just from the title.

IMG_8910_1

For those not in the know, however, this is Captain America’s shield, which I have crocheted in miniature and made into a badge.

IMG_8911_1

It’s not going to be used as an actual shield, what with it being made out of wool rather than vibranium.

IMG_8913_1

It is still cool though.

IMG_8914_1

It’s also too big for Sarah’s tote bag.

IMG_8915_1

Hmmm, that’s got me thinking now.

IMG_8916_1

Miniature Cap ‘Merica shield badges? I think yes.

See ya!

FillieFanatic

One thought on “Freedom’s Shield

  1. Joan March 30, 2016 / 7:50 pm

    Finally I got onto to your blog because Brian sent me your Easter blog. I am very impressed. I have realised that on my upcoming trip I will be visiting the Shetland Islands so maybe some ponies could be in the offing as well as the Icelandic horses. Let’s hope so. I will keep track of your work now that I have access.

    Joan .

    Like

Leave a Reply

