Dress-Up

Snatchcorn has this old tack set I made for him, and seeing as I now have a rider, we decided to play dress-up.

IMG_8961_1

IMG_8963_1

On board. The saddle doesn’t have stirrups, probably because I didn’t have enough leather lace to make them.

IMG_8964_1

IMG_8966_1

The saddle was also made a long time before Sarah came along, so I couldn’t exactly fit it to the rider as well as the horse.

IMG_8967_1

I think this duo are going to need some adjustments before they can hit the courses. I might remake the bridle – I’ll keep the browband though, I really like it.

Anyways, see ya!

FillieFanatic

Leave a Reply

