Carry On

I can remember making this bag – I did it all the morning we left for the beach.

IMG_9104_1

I made it with hot glue, which may be partly why it was so quick to whip up.

IMG_9105_1

IMG_9106_1

It’s quite large too – all these clothes were in it, with room to spare.

IMG_9107_1

As you can see, it’s quite roomy inside, where you can also see the milk bottle caps that give it it’s structure.

IMG_9108_1

IMG_9109_1

And it also folds up relatively small for easy transportation. It’s almost like a large duffel bag, but in a much nicer print than most duffel bags these days.

See ya!

FillieFanatic

7 thoughts on “Carry On

  1. Minki April 26, 2016 / 1:47 am

    Thats awsome! I love the way it kinda ”pops” out

    Like

  2. Crochet buddy April 23, 2016 / 4:30 pm

    I love this bag!

    Like

    • filliefanatic April 23, 2016 / 3:38 pm

      I know! I’ve got about 30 still to use, so I guess that’s a lot more bags to make. 😀

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

