Sarah’s Bedroom

I am a strong believe that everyone, plastic or not, should have somewhere to call their own. Needless to say, this is what I was working towards when I finished Sarah’s bedroom (backdrop – sshh) this morning.

IMG_9138_1

This funky print that’s on the bottom half of the walls is actually fabric. How cool is that? They should bring it back in the real world.

IMG_9139_1

As I think you got already, her favourite colour is blue.

IMG_9140_1

All the windows are bordered in white and I covered the outside to look like the outside of a building.

IMG_9141_1

Needless to say, I think she likes it.

IMG_9142_1

IMG_9143_1

Hold up on the decorating, dude, we need some furniture first. Then you get to choose textiles, and trust me, that’s a heap of fun.

(Psst – I also made a floor! Go me! *party poppers go off*)

See ya!

FillieFanatic

6 thoughts on “Sarah’s Bedroom

  1. Minki May 3, 2016 / 8:23 pm

    I love building houses for mini people. Lovely wallpaper/fabric. And I love Sarah’s deco choice 😉

    Like

  2. Spud May 2, 2016 / 8:15 am

    Brilliant work for a budding interior decorator!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

