All the Little Things

I’ve made most of Sarah’s crafting supplies, and I have to say, they are so cute.

IMG_9202_1

There’s some squares of actual scrapbook paper for miniature scrapbook paper:

IMG_9203_1

Miniature rolls of fabric, these were wrapped around a wide paddle pop stick I had lying around:

IMG_9204_1

Miniature cups, goodness I love the tiny pencils. The silver things in the middle one are a tiny pair of scissors and a pair of tweezers.

IMG_9205_1

And finally: tiny balls of yarn. I could make millions of these and never have enough. The basket they’re in is crocheted, too.

IMG_9206_1

IMG_9207_1

So overall, a miniature-lover’s heaven. Gah, this stuff makes me happy. I’m currently mulling over how I’m going to make a sewing machine, so if you have any suggestions, feel free to let me know. It’ll go beside the yarn basket, at the edge of the table.

Anyways, see ya!

FillieFanatic

3 thoughts on “All the Little Things

  1. Spud May 16, 2016 / 8:10 pm

    Very tidy room????? Tidier than you know who!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Like

  2. Claire May 16, 2016 / 2:52 am

    Aw, I love all the miniature craft supplies, they’re so cute! And the mini yarn balls are just adorable… I’m amazed how you can make such tiny things! 🙂

    Like

    • filliefanatic May 16, 2016 / 7:07 am

      Thank you! A little bit of magic may or may not be involved….. 😊

      Like

Leave a Reply

