Blue Hoods

Sarah’s been sitting around in just a sleeveless shirt for a while, so I thought it was high time I made her something long-sleeved.

IMG_9215_1

IMG_9216_1

IMG_9217_1

Completely hand-sewn, because I couldn’t be bothered to get the sewing machine out.

IMG_9218_1

IMG_9219_1

I really like it, but I may reinforce the seams and put a top stitch around the front edges when I next get the machine out. I know Sarah wouldn’t mind, but I do. It’d make it stronger, too.

Anyways, see ya!

FillieFanatic

One thought on “Blue Hoods

  1. Minki May 23, 2016 / 12:01 am

    Cool! I love making mini clothes.

    Like

Leave a Reply

