Mini Ten’s Screwdriver

I’ve always loved the sonic screwdrivers from Doctor Who, particularly the idea of making them. In miniature or to real-life scale, I don’t really mind.

IMG_9228_1

IMG_9229_1

Typical time lord pose.

IMG_9230_1

IMG_9231_1

The blue end is made of a part of an embellishment that I had in a box.

IMG_9232_1

Doesn’t it look fabulous on the Shelves of Possibilities?

IMG_9234_1

I do plan on making her Eleven’s screwdriver too, as well as a Ten-coat for extra cosplay brownie-points. Who knows, I may even end up making myself some screwdrivers.

Anyways, see ya!

FillieFanatic

One thought on “Mini Ten’s Screwdriver

  1. Minki May 23, 2016 / 12:00 am

    Yay! Screwdrivers! DW!

    A ten-coat sounds fabulous as does full size screwdrivers. I actually have a crappy plastic one that’s fun to point at things 😛

    Like

Leave a Reply

