Sarah the Farm Girl

So, I made Sarah this plaid shirt and I put it on her, and she looks so much like a farmer, don’t you think?

IMG_9248_1

I mean, combined with the jeans and all.

IMG_9249_1

Back of the shirt:

IMG_9250_1

I have quite a few different colours of these little buttons and I’ve been dying to use them on something.

IMG_9251_1

This shirt also has dual purpose, as a shirt and another jacket.

IMG_9252_1

I think I like this look best.

IMG_9253_1

Looks even better with a suitably photogenic horse. I really like how this turned out, everything is so neat and the top stitching around the open edge and collar worked really well.

Anyways, see ya!

FillieFanatic

2 thoughts on “Sarah the Farm Girl

  1. Minki June 2, 2016 / 5:36 am

    Wow that looks great! I love the last two photos; the second look is the best. I really need to get on with my miniatures.

    Like

Leave a Reply

