Custom Bookmarks

So, about a week ago, my copies of this series arrived….

IMG_9302_1

…and they came with some colouring-in bookmarks.

IMG_9303_1

This was the one I started on first, I kinda made it as weird as possible.

IMG_9304_1

This one I’m currently working on, and it’ll be a pastel-y, spring-y colour scheme.

IMG_9305_1

This one is my favourite (naturally…) and I might do an autumnal colour scheme for it, as deer are usually associated with autumn for me.

IMG_9306_1

Look at how sweet that eye is! Adorable! On another note, I finished Cress today, and I adore this series even more! The characters feel like close friends, now I’ve gone through three books with them. I’d love to live on the Rampion for a week, just to be in my favourite cargo ship with my favourite people.

Anyways, see ya!

FillieFanatic

2 thoughts on “Custom Bookmarks

  1. Minki June 16, 2016 / 8:05 pm

    Oh wow! I love the deer one too. Nice colouring!

    Like

  2. Claire June 16, 2016 / 5:04 am

    Those bookmarks are adorable, I love your color schemes! And I’m so excited you’re reading The Lunar Chronicles, I totally would love to live on the Rampion too (especially if Captain Thorne was there, hehe)! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

