Sonic Upscale

I have this sonic screwdriver of Eleven’s:

IMG_9316_1

that also so happens to be a pen:

IMG_9317_1

so it’s a little shorter (and a little modified) than a normal sonic screwdriver. So I’m making my own.

IMG_9318_1

As you can see, I haven’t got far: I’ve just been able to finish the shape of the black rubber bit.

IMG_9319_1

It’s made from rolled paper, as the rest of the screwdriver will (eventually) be. That does make getting shapes right difficult, and I was mulling over how to do this for a while, which put off me actually starting it a bit. At least it’s started, so now I have no excuse for not finishing.

See ya!

FillieFanatic

Leave a Reply

