Peggy’s Hat

When I made this red hat, I think I always had the intention of turning it into a replica of Peggy Carter’s hat.

IMG_9334_1

IMG_9335_1

Well, today, that has happened.

IMG_9336_1

IMG_9338_1

It does fit doll heads, but I reckon it’d look best on its equine owner’s namesake.

IMG_9339_1

IMG_9340_1

Oh yes! Peggy made it very clear throughout this photo shoot that she adored the hat. I think she gets to keep it, although Sarah may borrow it for cosplay. Peggy’s currently wearing it on her spot on the shelf. 🙂

See ya!

FillieFanatic

2 thoughts on “Peggy’s Hat

  1. spud June 25, 2016 / 5:55 pm

    I expected to see some of your horses with some lovely goats!!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

