Before Shelves

Soon, my horses will be moving to new shelves. I say they’re new, but it’s actually just my current bookshelf, which is quite old.

IMG_9342_1

So I decided to take some almost archive shots of the shelves as they are currently.

IMG_9343_1

IMG_9344_1

I love seeing all their rugs, because it looks like a rainbow of colour on my shelves.

IMG_9345_1

IMG_9348_1

Time has not been kind to these shelves. Free Tip: Don’t make Schleich shelves out of cardboard without significant support engineering.

IMG_9347_1

You can see Peggy wearing the hat from yesterdayΒ in the middle. Gah, they’re all so pretty. I will take some after pictures to share with you guys when they are all in their new homes, so look out for that!

See ya!

FillieFanatic

2 thoughts on “Before Shelves

  1. Minki June 27, 2016 / 3:54 pm

    Can’t wait to see the new set up? Although I do think your cardboard shelves have managed marvelously πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

