Finished Screwdriver

Whoohoo! My replica Eleven’s screwdriver is done!

IMG_9379_1

IMG_9380_1

I painted this cream section today – it looks less white and more yellow in real life, more like the picture below.

IMG_9381_1

IMG_9382_1

It fits really nicely into an inside pocket on a blazer, I have to say.

IMG_9389_1

It’s not sealed yet, but it looks so good! I’m extremely happy with how it turned out, even if I couldn’t get every single detail in. I plan on making a similar version of the Tenth Doctor’ screwdriver, too, so watch this space!

See ya!

FillieFanatic

Leave a Reply

