Mini Pompoms

I saw this tutorial on the Braymere blog and thought it would be fun to try and make my own mini pompoms.

IMG_9391_1

I made some plain purple ones,

IMG_9392_1

pink & purple and pink & blue ones,

IMG_9393_1

blue & purple ones,

IMG_9394_1

and some tri-coloured pompoms.

IMG_9395_1

IMG_9396_1

Sarah’s hand for scale above, and I think these are my favourites. The one Sarah’s holding turned out best, so I think I’m getting the hang of it. The purple lines coming away from the back of the poms is the threads from tying them, as they are designed to be sewn onto tack.

Anyways, see ya!

FillieFanatic

Leave a Reply

