Ponies & Yarn

As promised, here are the pictures of the ponies in among all the amazing yarnbombing works. Again, none of the works are mine, and if you want to be credited, please let me know.

IMG_4382_1

IMG_4385_1

IMG_4386_1

I think this picture’s my favourite.

IMG_4395_1

The book that the horses are on was Great Expectations by Charles Dickens.

IMG_4404_1

IMG_4405_1

I think they fit in quite well to this gypsy caravan scene. I love the bunting that goes from the caravan to the pole, it’s so cute! All the little flowers and toadstools were crocheted, which I find incredible.

You guys haven’t met the foal in these pictures yet, his name is Vincent. Obviously, he’s with Pie in these pictures, and I reckon they’re rather cute together. Vince does need a show name, so if you have any ideas, please let me know.

See ya!

FillieFanatic

3 thoughts on “Ponies & Yarn

  1. Minki August 3, 2016 / 7:11 pm

    How about ”Vincent Van Gogh” 🙂 Love the pics btw

    Like

      • Minki August 5, 2016 / 2:35 am

        You’re welcome 🙂

        Like

Leave a Reply

