Vincent

Since I haven’t officially introduced you all to Vincent (who was the little foal from last post), that’s exactly what I’m going to do now.

IMG_1103_1

IMG_1107_1

As you can see, he’s already got a little red halter. They never really feel like they’re mine until they have something to wear, does anyone else get that?

IMG_1111_1

I love that his ears almost look too long for his head, so I can imagine him shaking himself and his ears flapping everywhere.

IMG_4388_1

IMG_4389_1

IMG_4394_1

I also found some more of the yarn festival pictures to share, specifically with Vince and Pie (the one in the purple halter) in too. Again, none of the works in these pictures are mine, and if you want credit, just let me know.

I’m thinking that his show name could be a combination of Vincent Van Gogh’s paintings, maybe Sunflowers at Night? If you have any ideas please let me know, I love getting your input!

See ya!

FillieFanatic

4 thoughts on “Vincent

  1. Minki August 7, 2016 / 7:14 pm

    How about ‘Almond Blossoms’ or ‘Starry Night’ They are both paintings by him.

    Like

      • Minki August 8, 2016 / 5:25 pm

        Thats ok 🙂 It sounds really pretty doesn’t it. If something can SOUND pretty 😛

        Like

Leave a Reply

