The Darkest Time Lord

….at least in colour. And in my collection.

I was lucky enough to receive Vincent for my birthday, along with Rhapsody in Black, who I have renamed GH Songs of Time or River.

River nearside_1

River offside_1

It was hard getting a location where she’d actually be seen, because all the backgrounds are so dark.

River2_1

River5_1

River7_1

River9_1

I thought these palm fronds looked quite cool, almost like a curtain of something.

In the first two pictures, she does have a stand, as her near-hind leg doesn’t reach all the way to the ground. A bit annoying, but I still love her. Her rug and halter will be Doctor Who/galaxy themed, and when they’re both finished I might show them to you.

Anyways, see ya!

FillieFanatic

2 thoughts on “The Darkest Time Lord

  1. Minki August 10, 2016 / 11:51 pm

    She is beautiful! Oh and Happy Birthday 🙂 A bit late 😛

    Like

Leave a Reply

